In today’s rapidly advancing technological landscape, obtaining IT certifications has become increasingly valuable for professionals in the field. IT certifications serve as verifiable proof of a candidate’s expertise and skillset, making them highly sought-after credentials for both job seekers and existing IT professionals looking to enhance their career prospects.

Obtaining IT certifications in today’s digital age is crucial for professionals in the industry. Certifications not only validate one’s expertise but also provide a competitive edge in the job market, accelerates career growth, and equips individuals with the necessary knowledge to tackle real-world IT challenges. With a wide range of certifications available, professionals have the opportunity to specialize in their chosen field, further enhancing their value to organizations. So, whether you are starting your career or aiming to advance in the IT industry, certifications can be a vital step towards a successful and rewarding career in technology.

TECHSOFTSKILLS offers following Certifications :
Process and Governance:
Scaled Agile
  • Implementing SAFe
  • Leading SAFe
  • SAFe For Teams
  • SAFe Scrum Master
  • SAFe Advanced Scrum Master
  • SAFe Release Train Engineer
  • SAFe Product Owner / Product Manager
  • SAFe Devops
  • ITIL V4 Advanced
  • ITIL V4 Practioneers
  • ITIL V4 Specialist
  • Prince 2 Foundation
  • Prince 2 Advanced
  • Prince 2 Practioneer
  • Prince 2 Agile
  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM)
  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM II)
  • Applying Professional Scrum (APS)
  • Applying Professional Scrum for Sofware Devlopment (APS-SD)
  • Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO)
  • Advanced Professional Product Owner(A-PSPO)
  • PMI Agile Certified Practioneer (PMI -ACP)
  • Displined Agile Scrum Master Certification (DASM)
  • Disiplined Agile Senior Scrum Master Certification (DASSM)
  • LanguageCert Test for ENGLISH
  • LanguageCert International ESOL
  • LanguageCert Young Learners ESOL
  • ISO 9001-2015
  • ISO 14001-2015
  • ISO 45001-2018 
Scrum Alliance
  • Certified Scrum Master (CSM)
  • Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)
  • Certifed Scrum Developer (CSD)
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM)
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner (A-CSPO)
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Developer (A-SCD)
  • Certified Scrum Professional – SCRUM MASTER (CSP-SM)
  • Certified Scrum Professional – Product Owner (CSP-PO)
  • Certified Agile Leadership-Essentials (CAL-E)
  • Certified Agile Leadership for Organizations (CAL -O)
Sr NoProductCertification
1AZURE DEVELOPERMS Certified – Azure Developer Associate
2AZURE ADMINISTRATORMS Certified –  Azure Administrator Associate
3AZURE SOLUTION ARCHITECTMS Certified – Azure Solutions Architect Expert
4AZURE  DATA ENGINEERMS Cerified – Azure Data Engineer – Associate
5AZURE DATA SCIENTISTMS Certified – Azure Data Scientist Assocaite
6AZURE AI ENGINNERMS Certified – Azure AI Enginner Associate
7AZURE DEVOPS ENGINEERMS Certified – Azure Devops Engineer- Expert
8AZURE SECURITY ENGINEERMS Certified – Azure Security Engineer- Associate
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practioneer
  • AWS Certified Developer Associate
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified DEVOPS ENGINEER – Professional
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Speciality
  • AWS Certified Data Analytics – Speciality
  • AWS Certified DATABASE Speciality
  • AWS Certified SECURITY Speciality
  • AWS Certified MACHINE LEARNNING Speciality
Sr NoProductCertification
1Redhat Enterprise LinuxREDHAT Certified System Administrator
2Redhat Enterprise LinuxREDHAT Certified Engineer
3Containers and PODMANREDHAT Certified Specialist in Containers
4Redhat OpenshiftREDHAT  Certified Openshift Administrator
5Containers and Kubernetes REDHAT Certified Specialist in Containers and Kubernetes
6Redhat AnsibleREDHAT  Certified Specialist in Ansible Network Automation
7Redhat  CEPH StorageREDHAT Certified Specialist in Ceph Cloud Storage
8 Redhat OpenstackREDHAT Certified Specialist in Cloud Infrastructure